Leading female front runners of the Kiwi ICT industry honoured at 2019 WIICTA

Reseller News has honoured the leading female front runners of the New Zealand ICT industry at the 2019 Women in ICT Awards (WIICTA) in Auckland. The awards recognised standout individuals across six categories, spanning Entrepreneur, Rising Star, Shining Star, Community, Technical and Achievement

  • Susan Searle (IDG Communications)

  • Susan Searle (IDG Communications)

  • Jo Healey (Intergen)

  • Jo Healey (Intergen)

  • Jo Healey (Intergen)

  • Catharine Morgan (Reseller News)

  • Highly Commended in the Shining Star category: Callie Fell (Veeam)

  • Credit: Gino Demeer

    Shining Star category winner Angela Cunneen (Dell Technologies)

  • Catharine Morgan (Reseller News), Angela Cunneen (Dell Technologies) and Cherry Yumul (Reseller News)

  • Technical category winner: Tessa Davis (VMware)

  • Catharine Morgan (Reseller News); Tessa Davis (VMware); Cherry Yumul (Reseller News)

  • Community category winner: Sandra Jackson (Westcon-Comstor)

  • Catharine Morgan (Reseller News); Sandra Jackson (Westcon-Comstor); Cherry Yumul (Reseller News)

  • Catherine Blinkhorn (Microsoft)

  • Catherine Blinkhorn (Microsoft)

  • Catherine Blinkhorn (Microsoft)

  • Rob O'Neill ( Reseller News)

  • Rob O'Neill ( Reseller News)

  • Siva Sankari Yuvaraj (IntegrationWorks)

  • Reseller News WIICTA 2019 Panel

  • Zabeen Hussain (TIMG)

  • Julia Gardiner (Westcon-Comstor)

  • Reseller News WIICTA 2019 Panel

  • Lisa Flynn (Ingram Micro)

  • Cherry Yumul (Reseller News)

  • Rising Star category winners: Pip Simeon (Microsoft) and Shavvah Aldred (Umbrellar)

  • Rising Star category winners: Shavvah Aldred (Umbrellar) and Pip Simeon (Microsoft)

  • Cherry Yumul (Reseller News), Shavvah Aldred (Umbrella), Pip Simeon (Microsoft) and Catharine Morgan (Reseller News)

  • Entrepreneur category winner: Laura Bell (SafeStack)

  • Cherry Yumul (Reseller News), Laura Bell (SafeStack) and Catharine Morgan (Reseller News)

  • Credit: Reseller News

    Achievement category winner: Leanne Buer (Cisco)

  • Achievement category winner: Cherie Roache (CCL) accepted by Greg Urquhart (CCL)

  • Cherry Yumul (Reseller News); Greg Urquhart (CCL); Leanne Buer (Cisco); Catharine Morgan (Reseller News)

  • Leanne Buer (Cisco), Sandra Jackson (Westcon-Comstor), Shavvah Aldred (Umbrellar), Pip Simeon (Microsoft), Angela Cunneen (Dell Technologies), Laura Bell (SafeStack) and Tessa Davis (VMware)

Show Comments