Hall of Fame

Over the past 3 years, a host of the ICT Industry’s finest has been inducted into the Reseller News Hall of Fame.


Andrew Allan, Chris Simpson, Dave Rosenberg, Darryl Swann, Gary Bigwood, Justin Tye, Keith Watson, Kendra Ross, Mark Baker, Mike Hill, Phill Patton, Scott Green

The Reseller News Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Inductees