Revamped format for NZ Hi-Tech awards

Revamped format for NZ Hi-Tech awards

A new format for the PricewaterhouseCoopers New Zealand Hi-Tech Awards has created early interest in entering the event, according to its organisers.

Companies and individuals now have a range of nine categories to choose from and can either enter themselves or put forward the name of others they believe to be deserving of the title. The new categories include Industry Initiative and Inspiring Individual.

Other categories are the Supreme Award, IRL Emerging Company, Enatel Innovative Hardware Product, Recruit IT Innovative Software Product, HiFx Innovative Services Product, Endace Young Achiever, SwayTech Hi-Tech Journalist and the Launchpad Best of the Rest Award, for hi-tech companies that have won awards in other local or global competitions.

Entries close on Monday 16 March.

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags hi-tech awards



Show Comments