ARN and Reseller News Evolve - Commercialising Cyber

Commercialising Cyber: How partners can build a profitable security practice

Fuelled by rising threat levels and increased customer demand, the channel is prioritising the delivery of cyber solutions to enhance security offerings across Australia.

While self-evident for most, partners are seizing the opportunity through a protection portfolio built on services, consulting and integration, underpinned by a new-look commercial structure.

Under the surface however, gaps are emerging as customers differentiate between pure- play experts and market opportunists, creating a need for an in-depth outsourcing partner strategy.

This ARN & Reseller News Evolve event, in association with Arrow, will outline a blueprint for commercialising cyber security, documenting the business and technology considerations ahead for a profit-centric channel.

Leveraging independent market data and guidance from Tech Research Asia, this interactive session will:

  • Document revised customer security spending priorities
  • Assess current gaps in partner security offerings
  • Outline how customers are leveraging channel partner expertise
  • Explain the process for commercialising outsourced cyber solutions
  • Detail the next steps to creating a profitable security practice

Whether a newcomer to security or in the process of developing an existing practice, this event is guaranteed to give partners the insights needed to seize the security opportunity.

In association with Arrow.

Register now to take part in ARN and Reseller News Evolve*

Who should attend?

Free-to-attend, this virtual event is open to all executives, business and technical professionals from partner organisations.

*IDG reserves the right to limit attendance to those working in reseller business (C-level management, Sales Managers, Technical Managers, Channel Manager, BDMs) who meet the attendee criteria and refuse attendance by anyone from competing vendor, distributor or media organisations.

Virtual Event

Date/Time

Thursday, 22nd Oct 2020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Venue

Live Virtual Event 1pm AEDT / 12pm AEST / 11:30am ACST / 10am AWST / 3pm NZDT
. . . .
Register Now

  • Arrow